Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edwin F. Barry, DC, DABCO -  - Pain Management Physician

Avalon Laser Therapy

Edwin F. Barry, DC, DABCO

Pain Management Physician & Laser Therapy Specialist located in Voorhees, NJ

49 total reviews

Dr. Edwin F. Barry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edwin Barry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH L.
Submitted 12/27/18
Always a great experience with Dr. Barry. Not only does he have the best treatment for pain, but also the knowledge of how to maintain your condition with exercises and stretches so your pain stays away. I have been treated by Dr. Barry since the 1980's and my condition has improved a great deal. He is the absolute best at what he does and I would not be able to do the things I can do without his help. Thank You
ALTHEA V.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Barry is knowledgeable, patient and kind. I highly recommend his laser therapy to anyone needing relief from aches and pain, it really works!!
DAVID K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Pleasant and helpful. Dr. Barry is a real professional at what he does.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great
MARK P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great job
DIANE D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr Barry spends a lot of time to treat and educate. I highly recommend his services!
ROSE MARY P.
Submitted 11/07/18
I love the attention Dr.Barry gives to your issues, I experience immediate relief from my pain after the laser treatments.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 11/06/18
excellent results
ANITA J.
Submitted 11/04/18
Feel great
MARK P.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great job
ANITA J.
Submitted 10/24/18
thank you
ROSE MARY P.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Barry is very knowledgeable and devoted, I love the personalized attention he gives to my issues. I find the laser treatments to be very helpful in alleviating my pain.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Barry is very caring and thorough. I am happy to have been going to his office.
MELODY M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr, Barry is caring, knowledgeable and the treatment is always effective.
FRANKLIN U.
Submitted 10/05/18
It was a pleasant, pain relieving experience. I'm compelled to spread the word of the fantastic equipment and execellent skill of Dr. Barry.
OVI D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great experience, treatment and atmosphere!
OVI D.
Submitted 09/21/18
My first visit to dr Barry’s office was one of the best experiences ever . Not only I was treated very nicely but also the treatment and results after only one session exceeded my most optimistic expectations. I am looking forward for my next treatment and hopefully will be able to avoid the hip replacement surgery !!!
SHARON P.
Submitted 09/20/18
You always receive knowledge, respect , and kindness from Dr. Barry and staff. Never a wait and the best of care with concern for the whole person. Really like Dr. Barry and his staff and appointments are pleasant and really helps me.
ANITA J.
Submitted 09/18/18
I feel so much better
CHERYL C.
Submitted 09/17/18
Gracious with answering questions.